We are very pleased to tell you that the exhibition at La Boverie will reopen on Tuesday 19 May! We worked on a plan to make that reopening as safe and as simple as possible for our visitors and staff.

Over the last few weeks we have done everything in our power to extend the exhibit until 2 August 2020, and to give everyone a chance to come face-to-face with the stunning hyperrealistic sculptures. This exhibition will open from Tuesday to Friday from 9:30am to 6 pm and in the weekends from 10am to 6pm.

To protect you and the people around you, we will be applying the government's social distancing guidelines. Unfortunately, we are not able to allow group visits. Nor, regrettably, are we able to arrange guided tours.

How does this affect your visit to our exhibition?

Here are the main prevention measures that apply within our museum:

  • Days and hours of visit rested unchanged: Tuesday to Friday from 9:30 am to 6:00 pm, Saturday and Sunday from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm.
  • Visits only for individuals and families
  • Electronic payment only: we strongly recommend that you book online or call +32 (0)2/549 60 49 or mail info@expo-corps.be. Please respect the time of your reservation. Your e-ticket on a smartphone is preferable;
  • Visitor flow management: respect the instructions recommended by the National Security Council;
  • Direction of traffic thanks to unidirectional signposting.
  • Respect of social distancing and hygiene measures: 1.50 m between each visitor.
  • Wearing a mask is recommended.
  • Hydro-alcoholic gel available at the entrance and exit.
  • Cloakroom and lockers will be closed. We recommend to taking as little as possible. Large bags, trolleys and umbrellas are not allowed. Handbags and small backpacks accepted: travel light!
  • Toilets accessible by one person at a time. These will be disinfected on a regular basis.
  • As is always the case, only persons with reduced mobility will be able to use the lift (only 1 person at a time).
  • The museum shop is accessible, but the sandwich shop Madame Boverie is not open yet.
  • Group visits and activities (guided tours, animations, trainings...) remain suspended.

Questions about tickets 

Please note that online booking and bookings are currently available until 8 June in order to be able to adapt to the new measures as they come into effect. But rest assured, the exhibition will be well accessible until August 2nd.

  • If you already have a ticket to the exhibition, your ticket remains valid between 19 May and 2 August 2020 inclusive. In order not to exceed the number of visitors allowed simultaneously in the exhibition, please let us know the date and time of your visit by sending an e-mail to the following address: info@expo-corps.be. In this message, please mention the name of the person who made the reservation and the number of the initial reservation or send a copy of the ticket as an attachment to your e-mail. A confirmation will be sent to you.
  • If you cannot find a slot to suit you in the new period, you can choose to donate the value of the ticket in support of the cultural sector or to get a voucher (without extra charge) for our upcoming exhibit dedicated to Andy Warhol that will open as from October in La Boverie (www.warhol-factory.be). Therefore, please contact the organisers: info@warhol-factory.be
  • If you don't already have a ticket, tickets will be on sale again from our website. Please buy your ticket online. Tickets will be sold in time slots. Therefore, you will be able to buy a ticket online for a specific time. The reason for this is that we can only welcome a certain number of visitors at any time. If you can’t buy it online, it is also possible to make a reservation by phone or mail.

If you have any questions about ticketing for this exhibition, please contact us directly at info@expo-corps.be or 02/549 60 49

Hyperrealism Sculpture
Ceci n'est pas un corps

Address

Parc de la Boverie 3
4020 Liège
Belgium

Contact

📠 +32 (0)2 549.60.49
📧 info@expo-corps.be

Opening hours

Monday

Closed

Tuesday

9:30 - 18:00

Wednesday

9:30 - 18:00

Thursday

9:30 - 18:00

Friday

9:30 - 18:00

Saturday

10:00 - 18:00

Sunday

10:00 - 18:00

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS We will also be open for Ascension Day on Thursday 21 May and on Tuesday 21 July 2020.

Contact us

C’est avec un immense plaisir que nous vous annonçons la réouverture de l’exposition à La Boverie dès le mardi 19 mai ! Nous avons travaillé d’arrache-pied afin d’assurer une réouverture fluide et en toute sécurité, tant pour les visiteurs que pour le personnel.

Au cours des dernières semaines, nous avons tout mis en place pour pouvoir la prolonger jusqu’au 2 août 2020 afin de permettre à toutes et tous de découvrir le monde troublant de l’hyperréalisme. L’exposition sera accessible aux horaires habituels à savoir du mardi au vendredi de 9h30 à 18 et le weekend de 10h à 18h.

Pour vous protéger ainsi que votre entourage, les mesures de distanciation sociale préconisées par le gouvernement sont également d’application en nos murs. Les visites de groupe ne sont hélas plus possibles ainsi que les visites guidées.

Qu’en est-il concrètement de votre visite au sein de notre exposition ?

Voici les principales mesures de prévention qui s’appliquent au sein de nos murs :

  • Jours et heures de visite inchangés : du mardi au vendredi de 9h30 à 18h00, le samedi et le dimanche de 10 à 18h00
  • Visites uniquement pour le public individuel et familial
  • Paiement uniquement par voie électronique : il est vivement recommandé de réserver en ligne ou téléphoner au +32 (0)2/549 60 49 ou via l’adresse : info@expo-corps.be. Merci de respecter l’horaire de votre réservation. Votre e-ticket sur Smartphone est à privilégier ;
  • Gestion de flux de visiteurs : respect de la consigne préconisée par le Conseil National de Sécurité ;
  • Sens de circulation grâce à un marquage au sol et un fléchage unidirectionnel ;
  • Respect des mesures de distanciation sociale : 1,50 m. entre chaque visiteur
  • Port du masque recommandé ;
  • Mise à disposition du public de gel hydro-alcoolique à l’entrée et à la sortie.
  • Le vestiaire et les casiers seront fermés. Nous vous demandons de prendre le moins possible avec vous. Les grands sacs, trolleys et parapluies non autorisés. Les sacs à main et petits sacs à dos acceptés : voyagez léger !
  • Toilettes accessibles par une personne à la fois. Celles-ci seront très régulièrement désinfectées.
  • Comme c’est toujours le cas, seules les personnes à mobilité réduite (PMR) pourront utiliser l’ascenseur (1 seule personne à la fois)
  • La boutique du musée est accessible mais la sandwicherie Madame Boverie n’est pas encore ouverte.
  • Les visites de groupes et activités (visites guidées, animations, stages…) demeurent à ce jour suspendues.

Questions relatives aux tickets 

Attention, la réservation et la vente en ligne sont accessibles actuellement jusqu’au 8 juin afin de pouvoir s’adapter au fur et à mesure aux nouvelles mesures de déconfinement. Mais rassurez-vous, l’exposition sera bien accessible jusqu’au 2 août.

  • Si vous aviez déjà acheté un ticket, celui-ci reste valable entre le 19 mai et le 2 août 2020. Afin de ne pas dépasser le nombre de visiteurs autorisés simultanément dans l’exposition, veuillez nous indiquer la date et l’heure de votre visite, en adressant un mail à l’adresse suivante info@expo-corps.be. Dans ce message, merci de bien noter le nom de la personne qui avait effectué la réservation et le numéro de la réservation initiale ou encore de transmettre copie du ticket en pièce jointe de votre mail. Un message de confirmation vous sera adressé.
  • Si vous aviez acheté un ticket mais que vous êtes dans l’impossibilité de venir, vous pouvez choisir entre une donation de la valeur de votre ticket en guise de soutien à la culture si vos moyens le permettent ou un bon d’achat (sans supplément) sur notre prochaine exposition dédiée à Andy Warhol qui ouvrira ses portes à la Boverie dès octobre 2020 (www.warhol-factory.be). Dans ce cas, veuillez contacter les organisateurs : info@warhol-factory.be
  • Si vous n’avez pas encore de ticket, il est possible d’en acheter via notre site internet. L’achat se fera prioritairement en ligne, selon un système de créneaux horaires. Lors de votre réservation, vous pourrez donc choisir un créneau de visite spécifique. Ceci doit permettre de limiter l’accès simultané à un certain nombre de visiteurs. Si cela ne s’avère pas possible pour vous, vous pouvez toujours réserver votre place par mail ou par téléphone.

Pour toutes questions relatives à la billetterie de cette exposition, merci de prendre contact directement via info@expo-corps.be ou 02/549 60 49

Hyperrealism Sculpture
Ceci n'est pas un corps

Adresse

Parc de la Boverie 3
4020 Liège
Belgique

Contact

📠 +32 (0)2 549.60.49
📧 info@expo-corps.be

Horaires

Lundi

Fermé

Mardi

9H30 - 18H

Mercredi

9H30 - 18H

Jeudi

9H30 - 18H

Vendredi

9H30 - 18H

Samedi

10H - 18H

Dimanche

10H - 18H

JOURS FERIES Nous serons également ouvert pour l’Ascension, le jeudi 21 mai ainsi que le mardi 21 juillet 2020

Contactez-nous